1915 N Veterans Blvd Eagle Pass, TX 78852  Local: (830) 757-0109 Tollfree: (888) 270-0573
Customer Reviews
EVA'S FLOWER SHOP & GIFTS
Local Eagle Pass, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NM

My brother, who has lived in EP for over 30 years, highly recommended Eva's. He said that they deliver excellent flowers to their church. I ordered birthday flowers in a basket for my sister-in-law from my parents and am very happy with them.
Eva's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2019, 3:20 pm

Thank you Lauren
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!!
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great Service..Would use again
Date: Sep 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers look great & like the picture on the website, flowers looked fresh too! Ordered on a Saturday and was able to have them delivered the following Monday. Thank you!
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Eva thank you so much for your excellent service. The flowers we're beautiful colorful and fresh. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Eva's Flover Shop, always great customer service.
Date: Feb 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service with extremely beautiful flowers! Eva’s cannot be beat!!! Great customer service!!!
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

She does amazing arrangement to and is so helpful.
Eva's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2019, 6:13 pm

Thank you
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very professional staff, beautiful flower arrangements, and fast delivery time. Highly recommended.
Date: Dec 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers looked just like the photo! Thank you ;)
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very quick delivery and good service. Ordering local from out of state made easy!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been ordering from Eva’s shop for a couple of years now... outstanding quality service
Eva 's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2018, 8:41 am

Thank you Norma...we try our best to pleased our customers
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always great customer service. Your flowers are always a big hit! Beautiful! I love that I can use Paypal at checkout.
Eva's Reply:
Date: Jan 22, 2018, 10:46 am

Thank You for the Review. I appreciate your patronage and for choosing Eva's for your Floral needs.Thanks again
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellet service, just like i asked for, quick and good quality
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

hermosas rosas & exelente servicio..
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was exactly like the picture. Great work, Thanks
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered for the funeral service, family members later contacted me and thanked us for sending such a beautiful arrangement...
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful just beautiful.. The rose buds were fresh and very healthy I could not believe them when I saw the bouquet.. Thanks again Eva for bring smiles and hapoiness for me.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always outstanding and never have to worry if the arrangements made it or not.. Beautiful arrangements always..
Eva's Reply:
Date: Nov 10, 2016, 9:15 am

Thank you,we strive on getting arrangements delivered as soon as possible. Most importantly delivering exactly what you ordered! We appreciate your patronage and choosing Eva's for all your floral needs.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service.. never have to call after ordering to see the delivery was made. With 1800flowers I had to call cause they would always deliver to a completely different address or they could deliver to a school campus. You guys are awesome.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Will not order from anywhere else. I dropped the ball and ordered the day of and with a few hours to spare and they made it happen. It was a special order at that. Very happy with eva. Thank you
Eva 's Reply:
Date: Jul 23, 2016, 11:50 am

Thank you very much for the review we always try our best to please our customers
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been ordering my flowers from Eva's for years and this year there was a small hiccup on the delivery, but the owner took care of the problem and delivered the flowers herself. This in no way harms your reputation with me, but it makes it shine! The way you took care of us was awesome and I definitely recommend you to my family! Sincerely,Sylvia G.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Being that I am away from Eagle Pass now, I came across your website online. I usually order from ???, but have not been happy with the size or quality of the bouquets. This will be my 3rd order from you and I will go no where else. My mother has loved every bouquet of flowers you have delivered to her in the hospital and at home. The bouquets are full and long lasting. Absolutely LOVE your business and am spreading the word. Thank you , Thank you!!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved her flowers! I was worried that they wouldn't be delivered, but I called in the morning and they told me they were on the truck for delivery. I will definitely order again!
Eva's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2016, 6:06 pm

So glad you were satisfied with the service and the flowers Thank you for your review
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely GORGEOUS ! We have ordered for our mother before and living in Houston we are often disappointed when ordering online. Not this time. You delivered as promised and provided exactly what we paid for. Amazing job, thank you so much ! We will definitely be ordering again.
Eva's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2016, 6:21 pm

I am glad you and your mother were satisfied with our Floral Arrangement. We at Eva's strive to deliver as promised, promptly and Highest Quality. We have started a rewards progam as well through the Perka,inc. App for smart phones! Buy 5 arrangements and one free! Once again thank you for your Patronage.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely GORGEOUS ! We have ordered for our mother before and living in Houston we are often disappointed when ordering online. Not this time. You delivered as promised and provided exactly what we paid for. Amazing job, thank you so much ! We will definitely be ordering again.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely GORGEOUS ! We have ordered for our mother before and living in Houston we are often disappointed when ordering online. Not this time. You delivered as promised and provided exactly what we paid for. Amazing job, thank you so much ! We will definitely be ordering again.
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been ordering from Eva's for quite awhile by phone. This new website is easy and so convenient! Great service always!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Father in law really enjoyed the fruit basket we sent him.
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything went smoothly and the flowers were delivered on time. The arrangement was very nice and received compliments from those attending.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent service. love this local florist
Date: Jun 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was totally satisfied with the my recently purchase
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I could not have been happier with the service you provided....so prompt and the order filled correctly as I ordered. I was very happy with the e-mail acknowledging my order so that I knew it was being taken care of.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers delivered were beautiful! And the online ordering through Eva's Flower Shop website was so easy! Thank you
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

sinceramente el servicio que me brindaron fue de lo mejor, felicidades
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called late to place a order for mothers day and it got to my mother very quick. Thank u. #happymom=)
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Was very pleased with the service, and quality of product!! My sister loved the floral arrangement:-)
Date: Jan 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are beatiful and service is fantastic.
Date: Jan 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a pleasure doing quick business with you online. The service was great. One suggestion - upload images of the actual arrangements the local florists create.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friends thought the arrangement was beautiful. Even though the family wasn't at the home address where I asked the flowers to be delivered, Eva's was able to track them down at the funeral home. I really appreciated that and made me happy that I decided to go with a local florist.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very reasonable prices compared to some of your competitors in Eagle Pass & that's why I chose your flower shop. I heard that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

thank you very much for making it possible to have made my mother very happy by delivering her the flowers. I am a soldier that is currently overseas and by being able to order online i was able to make my mother very happy. thank you for that for the greatest gift in life is to make someone know that we love them even if we are a thousand miles away!!
Date: Feb 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Maria from Washington your flowers were deliverd I have a signature on file thanks for the review. Eva
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and fast delivery made her day!
Date: May 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Considering the short time frame allowed to get the flowers ready, I was very pleased. Flowers were fresh and still looked good after several hours of direct sunlight and heat. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Eagle Pass, TX
See Delivery Areas